beauty

Completely emptied products!

19357823_1998619543701190_929545721_n

The Body Shop Banana Shampoo: I love this shampoo!  I found the smell very artificial but it was so yummy that I just wanted to soak my entire body in it.  Personally, I also found the shampoo was fairly moisturizing as well, it left my hair shiny and I didn’t require a conditioner every single wash. My only regret is not purchasing more.

Bath and Body Works White Citrus: This was just a sample size but I love B&BB and couldn’t resist on using it up! I’m not much of a citrus fan but this conditioner helped keep a shine in my hair.  Because of the smell, I don’t think I’ll buy a full size.

Etude House My Castle Ice Frozen:  I featured this handcream in my first series of Handcream Haven.  You can see a full review here.

Etude House Oh Happy Day Hand Bouquet: I featured this handcream in my first series of Handcream Haven.  You can see a full review here.

Tony Moly  Mushroom cream Pore Pack: I’m trying to finish my face packs before purchasing or even looking to purchase more.  I have a full review on this pack as well here.

Etude House Missing U Peach scent: I featured this hand cream in my first series of Handcream Haven.  You can see the full review here.

I have a few sample sizes of perfume on there that were empty, and thought I’d throw them in the picture.

Leave a Reply

